Please use the following email address for repairs or work orders:
service@daporerealty.com

Staff

Christopher Dapore:
Owner/Realtor
chris@daporerealty.com
Deborah Dapore:
Owner/Realtor
deborah@daporerealty.com
Diane Dapore-Rosser:
Realtor
diane@daporerealty.com
Kim Griffith:
Realtor
kim.a.griffith@gmail.com
Rachel Hancock:
Realtor
rachel@daporerealty.com
Sara Parker:
Realtor
sara@daporerealty.com
Debbie Youngblood:
Realtor
dyoungblood@daporerealty.com
Kristin Vogt:
Realtor
kristin@daporerealty.com
Hilary Dreggors:
Bookkeeper
hilary@daporerealty.com
Brittany Black:
Administrative Assistant
brittany@daporerealty.com
Adrienne Wysocki:
Property Manager adrienne@daporerealty.com